league cup winners

Football League Cup winners from to Birmingham City: Football League (Carling) Cup Winners. Football League Cup Winners to. The EFL Cup Final was the final association football match of the –17 EFL Cup that took place on 26 February between Manchester United and Southampton at Wembley Stadium in London, England. The final was the first League Cup final contested under the "EFL Cup" name As winners, Manchester United will enter the –18 UEFA Europa League  ‎ Route to the final · ‎ Manchester United · ‎ Southampton · ‎ Match. A look at the last ten winners of the League Cup. Manchester United have led the way over the last ten years, winning the cup on three occasions;. league cup winners FA Cup Qualifying roundsFinal FA Community Shield FA Trophy Final FA Vase Final. Blackburn Rovers, Leeds United, Luton Town, FC Middlesbrough, Oxford United, Queens Park Rangers, Sheffield Wednesday, Stoke City, Swansea City, Swindon Town, West Bromwich Albion. Conor McGregor tells Floyd Mayweather he will knock him The Manchester United team bus doesn't have a great track record of getting in at the capital on time in the last year Spurs, West Hambut no such problems in north west London today. Football League Cup EFL Past Winners List EFL League cup winners poker dealer frau list? Get the Football RSS feed RSS My Yahoo! Last season, the League Cup had no sponsor and it was therefore called the EFL Cup English Football League Cup.